This is a new service. Your feedback will help us to improve it.

Census awareness events

We are holding a series of events to raise awareness of the census. These events will provide information on the benefits of the census, important timelines and the help and support that will be available for all stakeholders and their users.

Each online event will last no longer than 30 minutes and we invite you to register for the relevant event by clicking on the link below. 

If you have any accessibility requirements or require any additional information, please do not hesitate to get in touch - scotlandscensus@nrscotland.gov.uk 

 

Wednesday 27 October 2021, 14:00 - 14:30 

Wednesday 3 November 2021, 11:00 - 11:30

Wednesday 10 November 2021, 14:00 - 14:30

Wednesday 17 November 2021, 14:00 - 14:30

Wednesday 24 November 2021, 11:00 - 11:30
Click here to register for the event

Wednesday 1 December 2021, 11:00 - 11:30
Click here to register for the event

Wednesday 8 December 2021, 11:00 - 11:30
Click here to register for the event

Wednesday 15 December 2021, 11:00 - 11:30
Click here to register for the event

Wednesday 12 January 2021, 11:00 - 11:30
Click here to register for the event

Wednesday 19 January 2021, 11:00 - 11:30
Click here to register for the event