

## **Census Data Quality Advisory Working Group (CDQAWG)**

## Census Data Quality Advisory Working Group Membership May 2013

Amy Wilson (chair) National Records of Scotland

Penni Rocks National Records of Scotland

Celia Macintyre National Records of Scotland

Kirsty MacLachlan National Records of Scotland

Tom Snowling Aberdeen City Council

Tony Jenkins Dundee City Council

Alistair Harvey Edinburgh City Council

Andrew Ballingall Fife Council

Jan Freeke Glasgow City Council

Cameron Thomas Highland Council

Allison Craig North Ayrshire Council

Lesley Mann North Lanarkshire Council

Heidi Goodship Scottish Borders Council

Paul Davison Stirling Council / LARIA

Glen Bramley Heriot-Watt University

Kateryna McKinnon Highlands & Islands Enterprise

David Cruickshank Scottish Government Local Government Finance

Lorraine Cook COSLA

Euan Smith Scottish Neighbourhood Statistics



## Other possible Attendees

Esta Clark
Esther Roughsedge
Joe Jobling
Alex Stannard
Sandy Taylor
Thomas Robertson
Alison Clark
Erin Murray
David Watkins

National Records of Scotland Highland Council Scottish Borders Council Heriot-Watt University